Are you looking for some inspiration?

Going through divorce is at the best of times, tiresome and exhausting.

  • Are you feeling:
  • Depressed or unmotivated?
  • Like your in a pit and falling further into it?
  • There is no light shining at the end of the dark tunnel?
  • Desperate?
  • Crying with grief?
  • Angry?
  • Bitter?
  • Wanting to move forward but you feel stuck?
  • Then I would say you are needing some inspiration and motivation and a reminder about who you are?
  • Don’t worry it’s quite normal going through what you’re going through or have been through!
  • We all need help at times.
  • You are not alone.

So that’s why I’m sharing this link:

http://bit.ly/FemMAGIC

Recommended by: Aspire Magazine-Inspiration for Women

http://www.aspiremag.net/

I hope I see you there: It’s a five-part, five-week, Tele-seminar Training Program worth $997-00 for free. (Can’t be bad) Click on the link for further details:

http://bit.ly/FemMAGIC

If you manage to listen to any of the teleseminars, I’d love to hear what you thought of them! What did you learn?

About Tovah

Certified Substance Abuse and Addictions Professional, (CASAP) Although retired I still do voluntary work in my profession. For many years I've been a natural health enthusiast, using natural remedies and eating healthy natural organic food. I'd like to share some of my experiences about growing Organic Vegetables in small spaces, indoors and out.
This entry was posted in Self-esteem and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Are you looking for some inspiration?

  1. kelihasablog says:

    I love your blog… I guess because I can relate… LOL
    I’d like to let you know that I nominated you for the REALITY AWARD because I enjoy your blog. If you have time and are interested, get the details from my blog http://kelihasablog.wordpress.com/2012/11/11/reality/ , sometimes it brings new readers to your blog and they can enjoy your blog as well.

  2. Hi Tovah,
    It’s been a while and you’ve been on my mind. Glad to read you’re still going strong. Congratulations on the above blog award and another excellent post.
    I don’t know if you’re aware, but I’ve got a “newer” website that links to my blog. I’d love it if you’d check it out and if you like what you see, I hope you sign up on my new blog format and follow me again!
    I’ve also launched my whimsical shop. Here’s the link: http://www.tracycampbell.net/shop.html
    Thanks,
    Tracy
    P.S. I can’t seem to change the old WordPress comment section, but you can still find me when you enter my website. Hope to hear from you! šŸ™‚

  3. jackcurtis says:

    Never been divorced; once married, I lacked the imagination. My wife may be impossible on occasion but she lets me stay and I won’t bet anyone else will…

    I suspect that divorce rates, like abortion rates, reflect the abandonment of Judeo-Christian values. It seems to me, that some sort of replacement value set is necessary if society is to remain coherent, but none seems on offer at the moment…

    Anyone who can help a first-divorce novice through the thicket they’re creating is serving society as well.

    • Tovah says:

      I feel that your absolutely right.There is more divorce now than ever. Moral values seem to becoming obsolete, with adultery becoming the norm. Blessings-Tovah

Love to hear what you have to say...

