I had to share this wonderful little post so succinctly written by: lessonsfromtheendofmarriage.com

Lessons From the End of a Marriage

It is so easy to toughen under stress, to tense and tighten to carry the load.  Perhaps it is time to learn from the water around us.  Water is a most powerful force, able to carve mountains into great valleys, move enormous loads, and traverse even the most inhospitable terrain.  Water is able to this without rigidity, without tension.  It flows around obstacles, slowly wearing them away rather than getting stuck behind the barrier.  Let your inner ice thaw, relax and flow, and you may find the journey to be an easier one.

Why We Should Be Like Water & Live With Ease.

The Water Is Wide

View original post

About Tovah

Certified Substance Abuse and Addictions Professional, (CASAP) Although retired I still do voluntary work in my profession. For many years I've been a natural health enthusiast, using natural remedies and eating healthy natural organic food. I'd like to share some of my experiences about growing Organic Vegetables in small spaces, indoors and out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. Yes I agree Tracy! The trick is how do we view the world as if we’re looking at this image and go with the flow….not always easy but possible I believe with a lot of faith. Tovah
    Thank you lessonsfromtheendofmarriage.com

    • Yes, the trick is faith. I rely on God to bring me through the trials. It’s tough though. So I have to put my life in God’s hand and take it one day at a time.
      Have a blessed week, Tovah.

Love to hear what you have to say...

